MOONPR1SM'S PLANET

a small image of a black planet with a ring around it.

moonpr1sm's game blog



new minecraft world pt.2 - desert + jungle discoveries


Time to visit my latest Minecraft world again! Where we last left off, I had built myself a little campsite at spawn and gathered some useful stuff. This time I thought I should explore the world some!

a screenshot of Minecraft, the player is traveling in a little boat.

Away from the Savannah, I spotted a forest and a large jungle tree nearby.

a screenshot of Minecraft, the player is standing in a forest while an ocelot takes notice of her presence.

An ocelot came to welcome me to the jungle!

a screenshot of Minecraft, chopping down a jungle tree.

Got a Jungle sapling and some cocoa beans.

a screenshot of Minecraft, a desert village is spotted in the distance!

YAY!! I love villages!! I was so happy to see a village so close by.

a screenshot of Minecraft,  a little bunny staring at the player.

Hi, bunny!

a screenshot of Minecraft, a camel is resting in the desert village.

Eee!! I love the camels so much, I will be adopting this one for sure.

a screenshot of Minecraft, the player is standing in the desert village. You can see some buildings, a camel, a cat and some llamas nearby.

Hello!

a screenshot of Minecraft, a Desert Temple is spotted.

Even more good luck! A Desert Temple right at the edge of the village!

a screenshot of Minecraft, the player has found some treasure within the temple.

Safely dismantled the trap that's in every Desert Temple and found the loot.

a screenshot of Minecraft, amongst the treasure, a saddle was acquired!

A saddle!! Now I can definitely adopt the camel!

a screenshot of Minecraft, the sun is setting in the Desert Village. From a window, you can see the Jungle outside.

As the sun began to set, I found refuge in a village house. Now that I've found some villagers, I'm gonna start my own village in the Jungle and make my new base there!

a Minecraft achievement button that says Found a Village-And a Camel, too!

back